Contact Us

Marci McCarthy
Marci McCarthy
CEO and President
404-920-8582 x.101
mmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Robert McCarthy
Robert McCarthy
COO and CFO
404.920.8582 x. 104
rmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Melody Boggs
Melody Boggs
Cyber Security Content Communications Associate
404.920.8582 x. 119
mboggs@ten-inc.com

Samantha Caplan
Samantha Caplan
Director of Marketing and Events
404.920.8582 x. 103
scaplan@ten-inc.com

Elli Heaton
Elli Heaton
Director of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 118
eheaton@ten-inc.com

Fern Jacobs
Fern Jacobs
Vice President of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 106
fjacobs@ten-inc.com

Deb Jones
Debrah-Marie Jones
Vice President of Cloud Systems and Infrastructure
404.920.8582 x. 107
djones@ten-inc.com

Pom
Pom Keomanila
Senior Database and Outreach Associate
404.920.8582 x. 110
pkeomanila@ten-inc.com

Anna Maley
Anna Laura Maley
Marketing and Audience Development Associate
404.920.8582 x. 120
amaley@ten-inc.com

Kimmie Martin
Kimberly Martin
Director of Corporate Communications & ISE® Nominations
404.920.8582 x. 112
kmartin@ten-inc.com

Bre Piper
Bre Piper
Database and Outreach Associate
404.583.3589
bpiper@ten-inc.com

Kelly Reynolds
Kelly Reynolds
Senior Digital Marketing and Graphic Design Manager
404.920.8582
kreynolds@ten-inc.com

Anna Stutler
Anna Stutler
Senior Marketing and Audience Development Associate
404.920.8582 x. 117
astutler@ten-inc.com