Contact Us

Marci McCarthy
Marci McCarthy
CEO and President
404-920-8582 x.101
mmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Robert McCarthy
Robert McCarthy
COO and CFO
404.920.8582 x. 104
rmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Melody Boggs
Melody Boggs
Cyber Security Content Communications Associate
404.920.8582 x. 119
mboggs@ten-inc.com

Samantha Caplan
Samantha Caplan
Marketing and Audience Development Manager
404.920.8582 x. 103
scaplan@ten-inc.com

Cathy Cox
Cathy Cox
Director of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 118
ccox@ten-inc.com

Nicole Grisaffe
Nicole Grisaffe
Database and Outreach Associate
404.920.8582
ngrisaffe@ten-inc.com

Fern Jacobs
Fern Jacobs
Vice President of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 106
fjacobs@ten-inc.com

Deb Jones
Debrah-Marie Jones
Vice President of Cloud Systems and Infrastructure
404.920.8582 x. 107
djones@ten-inc.com

Pom
Pom Keomanila
Database and Outreach Associate
404.920.8582 x. 110
pkeomanila@ten-inc.com

Anna Kornmayer
Anna Kornmayer
Senior Marketing and Audience Development Associate
404.920.8582 x. 117
akornmayer@ten-inc.com

Kimmie Martin
Kimberly Martin
Manager of Corporate Communications & ISE® Nominations
404.920.8582 x. 112
kmartin@ten-inc.com

Kelly Reynolds
Kelly Reynolds
Digital Marketing and Graphic Design Manager
480.371.7117
kreynolds@ten-inc.com